What we offer

Our service is tailored to your needs. Its holistic approach merges compliance, risk management and corporate governance into sustainable solutions. A risk-based approach means using resources efficiently.

We manage regulatory projects, carry out investigations, support you with mergers and acquisitions, cover staff shortages, take over regulatory tasks, connect you with the professional that meets your requirements, train and coach your staff and share our expertise.

Our Services

COMPLIANCE

Certain rules are only broken ones. Compliance is not about internal policing, but primarily a service that supports structuring businesses in line with regulations. The point hereby is to act rather than to react. We create efficient processes and define few but effective controls.

Compliance according to FATF & FINMA standards. Anti Money Laundering Act AMLA & CDB, SRO guidelines, client protection according to MiFID II & FIDLEG, FINIG, cross-border compliance, compliance remediation, internal & external investigations.

RISK MANAGEMENT

No risk, no business. But which risks are worth taking and which are not? Simple and efficient methods will help you taking strategic-sustainable decisions. We are providing the tools to manage your risks.

Risk management according to FINMA, ISO 31000, COSO standard. Internal control systems and process optimisation.

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

A company always has a culture. It is your decision which one.

Corporate Governance according to best-practice standards, FINMA regulations and individual goals. Promoting awareness in compliance and risk matters. Codes of conduct, solutions in case of conflict of interests and developing a whistleblowing platform.

REGULATORY TECHNOLOGY RegTech

Automation is real. With algorithms, regulatory requirements are fulfilled more quickly and more precisely. Thereby, resources are saved and risks reduced. The robo compliance officer is part of every state-of-the-art-company.

Automated implementation of regulatory requirements with algorithms and artificial intelligence, in cooperation with our IT system design partner.

ICO COMPLIANCE

You are thinking about building a blockchain application and are involuntarily forced to become a legal expert instead of an entrepreneur? We will take over regulatory tasks so you can concentrate on your core business.
Covering the role as AMLA Competence Center. Compliance strategy, token classification, outsourcing of compliance tasks such as investor due diligence, carrying out subordinations to FINMA and SRO and giving assistance when choosing and collaborating with banks. Internal control systems and risk management. Due diligence of ICOs.

CRYPTO CURRENCY COMPLIANCE

Examine private clients with assets from the crypto space, ICOs and crypto funds thoroughly. Together we will define efficient, risk-based processes that will withstand a regulatory audit.

Definition of on-boarding processes of clients and assets from the crypto space, analysis of risk factors and thorough evaluation of transfer of assets.

Services

Unser Service ist auf Sie zugeschnitten und basiert auf einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der die Bereiche Compliance, Risikomanagement und Corporate Governance zu effizienten Lösungen fusioniert. Risikobasiert vorgehen bedeutet, Ressourcen effizient einsetzen.

Wir leiten regulatorische Projekte, führen Untersuchungen durch, helfen bei Fusionen & Übernahmen, springen bei Engpässen ein, nehmen Ihnen regulatorische Aufgaben ab, verleihen und vermitteln Fachexperten, schulen und coachen Ihre Mitarbeitenden und geben unser Wissen weiter.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

COMPLIANCE

Gewisse Regeln bricht man nur einmal. Compliance ist keine interne Polizeifunktion, sondern in erster Linie eine Servicestelle, welche mithilft, Geschäfte regelkonform zu strukturieren. Ziel dabei ist, zu agieren statt zu reagieren. Wir schaffen effiziente Prozesse und definieren wenige, dafür effektive Kontrollen.

Compliance nach FATF & FINMA-Standards, Gelwäschereibekämpfung, GwG & VSB, SRO Regeln, Kundenschutz nach MiFID II & FIDLEG, FINIG, Cross-Border Compliance, Compliance Prüfung, interne & externe Untersuchungen.

RISK MANAGEMENT

No risk, no business. Doch welche Risiken lohnen sich und welche nicht? Einfache, effiziente Methoden helfen, strategisch nachhaltige Entscheidungen zu treffen. Wir schaffen die Werkzeuge, mit denen Sie Ihre Risiken steuern.

Risikomanagement nach FINMA, nach ISO 31000, nach COSO-Standard. Interne Kontrollsysteme und Prozessoptimierung.

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

Ein Unternehmen hat immer eine Kultur. Entscheiden Sie, welche.

Corporate Governance gemäss Best Practice-Standards, FINMA-Vorgaben und individuellen Zielen. Förderung der Compliance- und Risiko-Kultur. Verhaltensregeln, Lösungen bei Interessenskonflikten und Aufbau einer Whistleblowing-Plattform.

REGULATORY TECHNOLOGY RegTech

Es geht auch automatisch. Algorithmen helfen, regulatorische Vorgaben schneller und genauer zu erfüllen. Das spart Ressourcen und reduziert die Risiken. Der Robo-Compliance Officer gehört in jedes moderne Unternehmen.

Automatisierte Umsetzung regulatorischer Vorgaben dank Algorithmen und Artificial Intelligence in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem IT System Design Partner.

ICO COMPLIANCE

Sie wollen eine Blockchain Applikation bauen und werden ungewollt vom Unternehmer zum Rechtsexperten? Geben Sie uns diese Aufgaben, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Übernahme der Geldwäschereifachstelle. Compliance Strategie, Klassifikation von Token, Übernahme von Compliance-Aufgaben wie Prüfung von Investoren, Durchführung von FINMA- und SRO-Unterstellungen und Unterstützung bei der Auswahl und Zusammenarbeit mit Banken. Interne Kontrollsysteme und Risikomanagement. Due Diligence von ICOs.

CRYPTO CURRENCY COMPLIANCE

Prüfen Sie Privatkunden mit Vermögen aus dem crypto-space, ICOs und Crypto Funds auf Herz und Nieren. Wir definieren mit Ihnen effiziente, risikobasierte Prozesse, welche einer regulatorischen Prüfung standhalten.

Definition von on-boarding-Prozessen von Kunden und Vermögenswerten aus dem crypto-space, Analyse von Risikofaktoren und vertiefte Abklärungen von Vermögensverschiebungen.